Sometimes I Lie- Alice Feeney

Bewertung 3.9
9 Std. 40 Min.
bookCoverFor

Zusammenfassung

'A bold and original voice – I loved this book.' – Clare Mackintosh

'Intriguing, original and addictive.' – The Sun

My name is Amber Reynolds. There are three things you should know about me.

1. I'm in a coma

2. My husband doesn't love me any more

3. Sometimes I lie

Unnerving, twisted and utterly compelling, you won't be able to put this new thriller down. Set to be the most talked about book in 2017, it's perfect for fans of Behind Closed Doors, The Girl on the Train and The Widow.
Autor*innen:
Sprecher*innen:
Format:
Hörbuch
Laufzeit Hörbuch:
9 Std. 40 Min.
Sprache:
Englisch
Erscheinungsdatum:
23.3.2017
Verlag Hörbuch:
HarperCollins UK
ISBN Hörbuch:
9780008228866
0